Best Smoothie I Ever Made

This post is a quickie. Just had to tell about the smoothie I threw together tonight. The Fella ran his first 10K tonight on a whim and he requested a potassium smoothie to help stave off the Charlie horses (leg cramps) that have been waking him up. So I whipped up this using what I had on hand and it was so freakin delicious!

Peach Banana Smoothie

1c. milk of choice
1c. 0 % Greek yogurt
1 frozen banana
1 Ohio peach (I did not peel this)
4-6 ice cubes
1 t vanilla extract
1 T honey
1/4 t stevia powder

That’s it. This was honestly the best tasting smoothie I’ve ever made!

One response

Leave a Reply

